top of page
Search
  • dehakenphama

Lara Croft GoL: Things That Go Boom - Challenge Pack 2 Cheat

Updated: Apr 1, 2020





















































About This Content Four new explosive challenge maps featuring a variety of tense puzzles, deadly traps, and relentless combat encounters. b4d347fde0 Title: Lara Croft GoL: Things that Go Boom - Challenge Pack 2Genre: Action, AdventureDeveloper:Crystal Dynamics Inc.Publisher:Square EnixRelease Date: 7 Jan, 2011 Lara Croft GoL: Things That Go Boom - Challenge Pack 2 Cheat This, like the previous item of DLC is very short. It has 2 survival levels that I don't particularly enjoy and 2 puzzle levels. One of these is more frustrating than satisfying to solve. So I'd probably give this one a miss.. Got all the DLC from a bundle, they add a lot more content.. The best of the three in my opinion. The levels are detailed and non-linear. It's really cool to explore the areas and they offer a lot of reply value. They are challenging but not as challenging as some of the others. I really do like this! If you are wanting to buy only one of them, I say this one is the way to go!. It's not worth it.. It's not worth it.. Got all the DLC from a bundle, they add a lot more content.. This, like the previous item of DLC is very short. It has 2 survival levels that I don't particularly enjoy and 2 puzzle levels. One of these is more frustrating than satisfying to solve. So I'd probably give this one a miss.. The best of the three in my opinion. The levels are detailed and non-linear. It's really cool to explore the areas and they offer a lot of reply value. They are challenging but not as challenging as some of the others. I really do like this! If you are wanting to buy only one of them, I say this one is the way to go!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page